Mailing Address
P.O. Box 9937
Bowling Green KY 42102
Physical Address
416 East 11th Ave.
Bowling Green KY 42102
Phone: (270) 842-5075
Office hours: Monday - Thursday 8 am - 2 pm Closed 11 am - noon for lunch

2021-2022 District Leadership

posted on June 30

2021-2022 South Central District Leadership
District Committee on Ministry—Rob Hoffman, chair
Clergy—Dale Curry, William Herndon, Calvin Johnson, Kent Lewis, David Oaks, Chuck Pruitt, Bill Richards, Jim Robinson, Craig Tuck, Mark Jones
Laity:  Gada Denton, Gina Lyon, Rita Marshall, Barbara Pendleton, Larry Snyder, Janey Stotts
Committee on Superintendency—Steve Pescosolido, chair
Clergy—Marco Ballesteros, Barry Bradshaw, Russell Janes
Laity—Neil Allen, Richie Coomer, Nellie Graham, George Kolbenschlag, Linda Sparks
District Trustees—Larry Wells, chair
Clergy—Gary Baker, Dennis Kiser, Anthony Marts, Jim Robinson, Laura Vincent,
Laity—Cathi Capps, Marc Clark, Anndee Crutcher, Buel McGuffey, Susan Minton, Steve Schnacke
Finance Committee—Caleb Wheat, chair;
Clergy—Dale Curry, Chris Patterson
Laity—Bo Campbell, Donna Smith, Linda Sparks, Larry Wells
Church Building and Location—Mark Dickinson, chair
Clergy—Bill Richards, Mark Rogers
Laity—Bill Norris, Larry Rogers, Gene Sparks
New Church Development—Caleb Wheat, chair
Clergy—Chris Patterson, Chuck Pruitt, Craig Taylor, Rondal Turner
Laity—Treva Craft, Bridget Kehrt-Groce, Harris Overholt
Nominating—Mark Dickinson, chair
Clergy:  Dale Curry
Laity:  Gina Lyon, Linda Sparks
District Operational Team—chosen by DS
Clergy—Jack Chadwell, Jr., Dale Curry, William Herndon, Samuel McConkey, Chris Patterson, Steve Pescosolido
Laity—Jennifer Campbell, Richie Coomer, Gina Lyon, Linda Sparks
Covenant Team Leaders
Adair/Russell—Steve Pescosolido; Allen/Monroe—Rondal Turner; Barren/ Metcalfe—Jim Robinson; Clinton/Cumberland—William Herndon, Green/Hart—Gary Baker; Warren North—Chris Patterson, Warren South—Todd Love
Lay Servant Ministry Team—Gina Lyon and Jennifer Campbell, co-chairs
Clergy—Jack Chadwell, Jr., Bob Cooper
Laity—Marilynn Love, Linda Sparks, Nancy Wetzel
District Lay Leader—Linda Sparks
Safe Sanctuaries Trainers—Carol Weddle
Disaster Relief Coordinator—Teddi Moore